Cabinet Team

Jacob Deandra-Kovera

Scholarship Chair

Junior in Mechanical Engineering, he's responsible for viewing the active's grades and midterm reports. 


jacobd1@iastate.edu | (312) 206-7738

Executive Team

Meet the Brothers

Alex Nicolellis

Assistant House Manager

Sophomore in Software Engineering,

he's responsible for assisting the VP of House Management and helping maintain the house when necessary.


akn5@iastate.edu| (630) 699-1349

Connor Sullivan

VP of Recruitment

Sophomore in Software Engineering, 

he's responsible for overseeing our recruitment.


connors2@iastate.edu | (224) 246-0331

James Camp

VP of Operations

Sophomore in Electrical Engineering,

he's responsible for maintaining chapter documentation and alumni relations.


jdcamp@iastate.edu| (231) 709-5703

Kevin Oran

Internal Vice President

Senior in Computer/Mechanical Engineering, he's responsible for overseeing all internal chapter affairs.


kcoran@iastate.edu | (402) 201-5963

Brandon Gloeckner

Social Chair

Junior in Mechanical Engineering,
he's responsible for hosting collaborative events involving social interaction with other organizations.


bgloeck@iastate.edu | (319) 777-4563

Alexander Faucz

President

Sophomore in Materials Engineering, he's the elected leader & representative of the chapter. 


acdfaucz@iastate.edu | (515) 689-5714

Keegan Holdorf

External Vice President

Sophomore in Architecture, he's responsible for all external chapter

affairs including formal/social events.


kholdorf@iastate.edu | (515) 418-1365


Kevin Eichelberg

Ritual Chair

Junior in Mechanical Engineering, 
he's responsible for overseeing the Traditions committee and working with Ritual practices.


kevine@iastate.edu | (847) 802-2947

Michael Christoff

Member Educator Chair

Senior in Materials Engineering, he's responsible for overseeing and educating new members of our organization.


chris026@iastate.edu | (612) 408-3443

Daniel Frantik

House Manager

Sophomore in Electrical Engineering, 

he's responsible for overseeing the conditions of our house.


dfrantik@iastate.edu | (331) 457-3953

Andrew Jacobson

Community Service Chair

Senior in Electrical Engineering, he's responsible for keeping track of our member's involvement within the community.


awj@iastate.edu | (630) 723-7077


Seth Pierre

Recruitment Chair

Sophomore in Electrical Engineering, 

he's responsible for working with the VP of Recruitment, hosting recruitment events and co-hosting Recruitment committee.


shpierre@iastate.edu | (612) 437-2755

of Triangle Fraternity

Thomas Maloney

Risk Management Chair

Junior in Computer Science,
he's responsible for overseeing all situations categorized as risks and assisting the Internal Vice President.


tmaloney@iastate.edu | (708) 267-0119

Ben Johnson

VP of Finance

Sophomore in Business, he's responsible for overseeing all of the chapter finances.


benj1@iastate.edu | (612) 212-7332

Tyler Remling

Recruitment Chair

Junior in Anthropology, 
he's responsible for working with the VP of Recruitment, hosting recruitment events and co-hosting Recruitment committee.


tremling@iastate.edu | (319) 540-9863