Kevin Eichelberg

Ritual Chair

Junior in Mechanical Engineering, 
he's responsible for overseeing the Traditions committee and working with Ritual practices.


kevine@iastate.edu | (847) 802-2947

Alex Nicolellis

Assistant House Manager

Sophomore in Software Engineering,

he's responsible for assisting the VP of House Management and helping maintain the house when necessary.


akn5@iastate.edu| (630) 699-1349

Cabinet Team

Executive Team

Daniel Frantik

House Manager

Sophomore in Electrical Engineering, 

he's responsible for overseeing the conditions of our house.


dfrantik@iastate.edu | (331) 457-3953

Thomas Maloney

Risk Management Chair

Junior in Computer Science,
he's responsible for overseeing all situations categorized as risks and assisting the Internal Vice President.


tmaloney@iastate.edu | (708) 267-0119

Keegan Holdorf

External Vice President

Sophomore in Architecture, he's responsible for all external chapter

affairs including formal/social events.


kholdorf@iastate.edu | (515) 418-1365


Meet the Brothers

Ben Johnson

VP of Finance

Sophomore in Business, he's responsible for overseeing all of the chapter finances.


benj1@iastate.edu | (612) 212-7332

Jacob Deandra-Kovera

Scholarship Chair

Junior in Mechanical Engineering, he's responsible for viewing the active's grades and midterm reports. 


jacobd1@iastate.edu | (312) 206-7738

Tyler Remling

Recruitment Chair

Junior in Anthropology, 
he's responsible for working with the VP of Recruitment, hosting recruitment events and co-hosting Recruitment committee.


tremling@iastate.edu | (319) 540-9863

of Triangle Fraternity

Seth Pierre

Recruitment Chair

Sophomore in Electrical Engineering, 

he's responsible for working with the VP of Recruitment, hosting recruitment events and co-hosting Recruitment committee.


shpierre@iastate.edu | (612) 437-2755

Michael Christoff

Member Educator Chair

Senior in Materials Engineering, he's responsible for overseeing and educating new members of our organization.


chris026@iastate.edu | (612) 408-3443

Connor Sullivan

VP of Recruitment

Sophomore in Software Engineering, 

he's responsible for overseeing our recruitment.


connors2@iastate.edu | (224) 246-0331

Brandon Gloeckner

Social Chair

Junior in Mechanical Engineering,
he's responsible for hosting collaborative events involving social interaction with other organizations.


bgloeck@iastate.edu | (319) 777-4563

James Camp

VP of Operations

Sophomore in Electrical Engineering,

he's responsible for maintaining chapter documentation and alumni relations.


jdcamp@iastate.edu| (231) 709-5703

Andrew Jacobson

Community Service Chair

Senior in Electrical Engineering, he's responsible for keeping track of our member's involvement within the community.


awj@iastate.edu | (630) 723-7077


Alexander Faucz

President

Sophomore in Materials Engineering, he's the elected leader & representative of the chapter. 


acdfaucz@iastate.edu | (515) 689-5714

Kevin Oran

Internal Vice President

Senior in Computer/Mechanical Engineering, he's responsible for overseeing all internal chapter affairs.


kcoran@iastate.edu | (402) 201-5963