Brandon Gloeckner

Social Chair

Junior in Mechanical Engineering,
he's responsible for hosting collaborative events involving social interaction with other organizations.


bgloeck@iastate.edu | (319) 777-4563

Alex Nicolellis

Assistant House Manager

Sophomore in Software Engineering,

he's responsible for assisting the VP of House Management and helping maintain the house when necessary.


akn5@iastate.edu| (630) 699-1349

Brandon Johnson

House Manager

Senior in Electrical Engineering, 

he's responsible for overseeing the conditions of our house.


bjs1@iastate.edu | (630) 542-3376

Carter Sawin

VP of Operations

Senior in Aerospace Engineer,

he's responsible for maintaining chapter documentation and alumni relations.


cjsawin@iastate.edu| (815) 228-7020

Tyler Remling

Recruitment Chair

Junior in Anthropology, 
he's responsible for working with the VP of Recruitment, hosting recruitment events and co-hosting Recruitment committee.


tremling@iastate.edu | (319) 540-9863

Executive Team

Keegan Holdorf

External Vice President

Junior in Architecture, he's responsible for all external chapter

affairs including formal/social events.


kholdorf@iastate.edu | (515) 418-1365


Mark Bartos

VP of Finance

Junior in Supply Chain Management, he's responsible for overseeing all of the chapter finances.


mjbartos@iastate.edu | (425) 877-3510

Tyler Remling

Internal Vice President

Junior in Anthropology, he's responsible for overseeing all internal chapter affairs.


tremling@iastate.edu | (319) 540-9863

of Triangle Fraternity

Meet the Brothers

Seth Pierre

VP of Recruitment

Sophomore in Electrical Engineering, 

he's responsible for overseeing our recruitment.


shpierre@iastate.edu | (612) 437-2755

Seth Pierre

Recruitment Chair

Sophomore in Electrical Engineering, 

he's responsible for working with the VP of Recruitment, hosting recruitment events and co-hosting Recruitment committee.


shpierre@iastate.edu | (612) 437-2755

Michael Christoff

Member Educator Chair

Senior in Materials Engineering, he's responsible for overseeing and educating new members of our organization.


chris026@iastate.edu | (612) 408-3443

Cabinet Team

Andrew Jacobson

Community Service Chair

Senior in Electrical Engineering, he's responsible for keeping track of our member's involvement within the community.


awj@iastate.edu | (630) 723-7077


Ben Johnson

President

Sophomore in Business, he's the elected leader & representative of the chapter. 


benj1@iastate.edu | (612) 212-7332

Thomas Maloney

Risk Management Chair

Junior in Computer Science,
he's responsible for overseeing all situations categorized as risks and assisting the Internal Vice President.


tmaloney@iastate.edu | (708) 267-0119

Kevin Eichelberg

Ritual Chair

Junior in Mechanical Engineering, 
he's responsible for overseeing the Traditions committee and working with Ritual practices.


kevine@iastate.edu | (847) 802-2947

Jacob Deandra-Kovera

Scholarship Chair

Junior in Mechanical Engineering, he's responsible for viewing the active's grades and midterm reports. 


jacobd1@iastate.edu | (312) 206-7738