Thomas Maloney

Active Member

Major: Computer Science


tmaloney@iastate.edu

Tyler Remling

Internal Vice President

Major: Anthropology


tremling@iastate.edu

Josh Christensen

Active Member

Major: Aerospace Engineering


joshmc@iastate.edu

Connor Sullivan

Social Chair

Major: Software Engineer


connors2@iastate.edu

Aman Ungarov

Ritual Chair

Junior in Aerospace Engineering, 
he's responsible for overseeing the Traditions committee and working with Ritual practices.


amanung@iastate.edu

Jacob Deandra-Kovera

Active Member

Major: Mechanical Engineering


jacobd1@iastate.edu

Jace Fedler

Active Member

Major: Electrical Engineering


jdfedler@iastate.edu

David Gunger

Community Service Chair

Freshman in Aerospace Engineering, he's responsible for keeping track of our member's involvement within the community.


dmgunger@iastate.edu


Amangeldy Ungarov

Ritual Chair

Major: Aerospace Engineering


amanung@iastate.edu

Andrew Moffatt

Assistant House Manager

Junior in Mechanical Engineering,

he's responsible for assisting the VP of House Management and helping maintain the house when necessary.


amoffatt@iastate.edu

Keegan Holdorf

External Vice President

Major: Architecture


kholdorf@iastate.edu

Dan Frantik

Philanthropy Chair

Senior in Electrical Engineering, 
he's responsible for overseeing the Philanthropy committee and working on developing our philanthropic events.


dfrantik@iastate.edu

Kevin Eichelberg

Brotherhood Chair

Junior in Mechanical Engineering ,
he's responsible for developing and hosting brotherhood events involving active members.


kevine@iastate.edu

Keegan Holdorf

External Vice President

Junior in Architecture, he's responsible for all external chapter

affairs including formal/social events.


kholdorf@iastate.edu


Executive Team

Quinn Moran

Leadership Specialist

She works directly with the men on all matters related to Chapter growth and development.


quinntriangle@gmail.com

Meet the Members

Lambda Class (is19)

Eta Class (is17)

Alexander Faucz

Scholarship Chair

Major: Chemical Engineering


acdfaucz@iastate.edu

Tom Ruminski

Pledge

Major: Electrical Engineering


ruminski@iastate.edu

Thomas Syvertsen

Pledge

Major: Cyber Security


thomass1@iastate.edu

Brandon Johnson

House Manager

Senior in Electrical Engineering, 

he's responsible for overseeing the conditions of our house.


bjs1@iastate.edu

Charles Yang

Active Member

Major: Data Science/Computer Science


yarles@iastate.edu

Eli Olmstead

Active Member

Major: Aerospace Engineering


elio@iastate.edu

Andrew Moffatt

Assistant House Manager

Major: Mechanical Engineering


amoffatt@iastate.edu

Kevin Eichelberg

Brotherhood Chair

Major: Mechanical Engineering


kevine@iastate.edu

Zeta Class (is16)

Carter Sawin

VP of Operations

Senior in Aerospace Engineer,

he's responsible for maintaining chapter documentation and alumni relations.


cjsawin@iastate.edu

Trevor Holland

House Director

He's responsible for supervising the daily operations of the Chapter and serve as an Advisor to the Officers.


trevjholland@gmail.com

Josh Luft

Active Member

Major: Industrial Technology


jjluft@iastate.edu

Seth Pierre

Vice President of Recruitment

Major: Electrical Engineering


shpierre@iastate.edu

Mu Class (is19)

Ben Johnson

President

Major: Business


benj1@iastate.edu

Tyler Remling

Internal Vice President

Junior in Anthropology, he's responsible for overseeing all internal chapter affairs.


tremling@iastate.edu

Active Members

Alex Nicolellis

Active Member

Major: Software Engineering


akn5@iastate.edu

Ben Johnson

President

Sophomore in Business, he's the elected leader & representative of the chapter. 


benj1@iastate.edu

Andrew Jacobson

Risk Management Chair

Senior in Electrical Engineering,
he's responsible for overseeing all situations categorized as risks and assisting the Internal Vice President.


awj@iastate.edu

Jack Whitehead

Active Member

Major: Data Science


johnw2@iastate.edu

Iota Class (is18)

Nathan Oran

Member Educator Chair

Senior in Computer Engineering, he's responsible for overseeing and educating new members of our organization.


noran@iastate.edu

David Gunger

Community Service Chair

Major: Aerospace Engineering


dmgunger@iastate.edu

Mark Bartos

Vice President of Finance

Major: Supply Chain Management


mjbartos@iastate.edu

Nathan Oran

Member Educator Chair

Major: Computer Engineering


noran@iastate.edu

Grant Idleman

Active Member

Major: Aerospace Engineering


gidleman@iastate.edu

Nu Class (is20)

Alexander Faucz

Scholarship Chair

Junior in Materials Engineering, he's responsible for viewing the active's grades and midterm reports. 


acdfaucz@iastate.edu

Cian Meier-Gast

Active Member

Major: Mechanical Engineering


cianmg@iastate.edu

Kappa Class (is18)

Mark Bartos

VP of Finance

Junior in Supply Chain Management, he's responsible for overseeing all of the chapter finances.


mjbartos@iastate.edu

Connor Sullivan

Social Chair

Senior in Software Engineering,
he's responsible for hosting collaborative events involving social interaction with other organizations.


connors2@iastate.edu

Joshua Gilmore

Active Member

Major: Aerospace Engineer


jgilmore@iastate.edu

Alexander Faucz

Alumni Relations Chair

Junior in Materials Engineering, 
he's responsible for keeping the relations between the members and alumni healthy and active.


acdfaucz@iastate.edu

Brad Bode

Recruitment Chair

Freshman in Computer Engineering, 

he's responsible for working with the VP of Recruitment, hosting recruitment events and co-hosting Recruitment committee.


brbode@iastate.edu

Brandon Gloeckner

Active Member

Major: Industrial Technology


bgloeck@iastate.edu

Brandon Johnson

House Management

Major: Electrical Engineering


bsj1@iastate.edu

Cabinet Team

Jacob Wick

Active Member

Major: Civil Engineering


jhwick@iastate.edu

Jeremy Onyango

Pledge

Major: Physics


jonyango@iastate.edu

James Camp

Active Member

Major: Electrical Engineering


jdcamp@iastate.edu

Andrew Jacobson

Risk Management Chair

Major: Electrical Engineering


awj@iastate.edu

of Triangle Fraternity

Jacob Abkes

Active Member

Major: Software Engineering


jaabkes@iastate.edu

Carter Sawin

Vice President of Operations

Major: Aerospace Engineering


cjsawin@iastate.edu

Sam Smith

Recruitment Chair

Sophomore in Mechanical Engineering, 
he's responsible for working with the VP of Recruitment, hosting recruitment events and co-hosting Recruitment committee.


stsmith1@iastate.edu

Nathaniel Morris

Active Member

Major: Software Engineering


nmorris@iastate.edu

Chapter Advisors

Sam Smith

Recruitment Chair

Major: Mechanical Engineering


stsmith1@iastate.edu

Theta Class (is17)

Seth Pierre

VP of Recruitment

Sophomore in Electrical Engineering, 

he's responsible for overseeing our recruitment.


shpierre@iastate.edu

Brad Bode

Recruitment Chair

Major: Computer Engineering


brbode@iastate.edu